2021 Graduate Student Scholarship Award Announcement

Detail of UA Gridshell, CAPLA, University of Arizona

ARCC invited applications for scholarship funding to attend ARCC 2021: Performative Environments, “Virtual Tucson,” April 7-10, 2021. Eligibility was limited to current graduate students enrolled at an ARCC member institution in a school of architecture or related field. Priority was given but not limited to graduate students who are currently an author or co-author of a paper or poster at ARCC 2021. The scholarships cover the cost of full registration.

ARCC is pleased to announce the award of eight (8) Graduate Student Scholarships to attend ARCC 2021.

Nooshin Esmaeili, University of Calgary 
Nasrin Golshany, University of Oregon 
Patricia Njideka Kio, Texas A&M University 
Mahsa Farid Mohajer, University of Massachusetts Amherst 
Niyati Naik, University of Oregon 
Roja Rastegar, University of Kansas 
Sara Sahebghalam, Kent State University 
Anupam D Satumane, University of Oregon 

Congratulations to all of the Scholarship Recipients!

Many thanks to Prof. Adil Sharag-Eldin (Kent State University) and Prof. Christina Bollo (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) for their leadership in managing ARCC’s inaugural graduate student scholarship program.