Current Members

Computational Design and Systems Innovation Cluster, University of Michigan

The ARCC membership is comprised of organizations and individuals that have made substantial commitments and contributions to architectural research.


American Institute of Architects
Arizona State University
Auburn University
Ball State University
Ball State University (CERES)
California Baptist University
California College of the Arts
California Polytechnic State University
Carnegie Mellon University
Catholic University of America
Clemson University
Drexel University
Florida A&M University
Florida Atlantic University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Hampton University
Howard University
IE University
Illinois Institute of Technology
Iowa State University
Judson University
Kansas State University
Kennesaw State University
Kent State University
Laurentian University
Laval University
Lawrence Technological University
Lebanese American University
Louisiana State University
McGill University
Miami University
Mississippi State University
Montana State University
New Jersey Institute of Technology
New York Institute of Technology
Northeastern University
North Carolina State University
Norwich University
Oklahoma State University
Pennsylvania State University
Portland State University
Pratt Institute
Qatar University
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rochester Institute of Technology
Ryerson University
South Dakota State University
Southern Illinois University
Stanford University
Temple University
Texas A&M University
Texas Tech University
Thomas Jefferson University
Universitat Liechtenstein
University of Arizona
University of Arkansas
University of Buffalo
University of Calgary
University of Florida
University of Hawaii Manoa
University of Houston
University of Idaho
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
University of Kansas
University of Manitoba
University of Maryland
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
University of Memphis
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of Nevada Las Vegas
University of New Mexico
University of North Carolina-Charlotte
University of Oklahoma
University of Oregon
University of Southern California
University of South Florida
University of Tennessee
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas at San Antonio
University of Toronto
University of Utah
University of Virginia
University of Waterloo
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Virginia Polytechnic University
Washington State University


Luis Alberto Perez Irribarren
Victor Molina
Lubomir S. Popov, Ph.D.