Officers

Board of Directors

President

Hazem RashedAli
College of Architecture
University of Texas at San Antonio
e-mail: hazem.rashedali@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-3087

Vice-President

Chris Jarrett
School of Architecture
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
e-mail: chjarrett@uncc.edu
Phone: (704) 687-0103

Treasurer

Saif Haq
Associate Dean for Research and Professor
Director, Health-Care Facilities
College of Architecture
Texas Tech University
e-mail: saif.haq@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-6317

Secretary

Leonard Bachman
Department of Architecture
University of Houston
e-mail: lbachman@central.uh.edu
Phone: (713) 743-2372

Past President

Michelle A. Rinehart
College of Architecture
Georgia Institute of Technology
e-mail: Michelle.rinehart@coa.gatech.edu
Phone: (404) 385-1449

At-Large Board Members

Joon-Ho Choi
School of Architecture
University of Southern California
email: joonhoch@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4576

Erin Moore
University of Oregon
e-mail: moore2@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1439

Claire Robinson
College of Architecture, Planning and Landscape Architecture, The University of Arizona
e-mail: clarerobinson@email.arizona.edu
Phone: (520) 626-3407

Julia Robinson
School of Architecture
University of Minnesota
email: robin003@umn.edu
Phone: (612) 624-5733

X-Officio members of the Board

Rahman AzariPhD Programs Liaison
College of Architecture
Illinois Institute of Technology
e-mail: razari@iit.edu
Phone: (312) 567-3939

Valerian Miranda — Archivist, CIB Liaison
College of Architecture
Texas A&M University
e-mail: v-miranda@tamu.edu
Phone: (979) 845-1222

Philip PlowrightEnquiry
College of Architecture & Design
Lawrence Technological University
e-mail: pplowrigh@ltu.edu
Phone: (248) 204-2870

Michele Russo, AIAAIA Liaison
Liaison to the American Institute of Architects
Managing Director, Knowledge Resources
American Institute of Architects
1735 New York Avenue NW
Washington DC 20006-5292

Adil Sharag-EldinInformation & Dissemination
College of Architecture and Environmental Design
Kent State University
e-mail: asharage@kent.edu
Phone: (330) 672-0935
Fax: (403) 210-9384

Brian R. SinclairKing Medal
Faculty of Environmental Design
University of Calgary
e-mail: brian.sinclair@ucalgary.ca
Phone: (403) 220-6606
Fax: (403) 210-9384